'Andor' Release Schedule: When Will Episode 11 Drop on Disney Plus?

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 11 Drop on Disney Plus?

The beloved galaxy considerably, much absent is ever-growing on Disney In addition. The streaming service’s newest dwell-motion Star Wars series is Andor, an fantastic prequel tale that requires position 5 many years just before the functions of 2016’s Rogue One particular.

10 of the 12 episodes are offered now, and we will get a person episode each and every Wednesday until Nov.  23. 

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who performs a essential position as a spy in the early times of the Rebel Alliance towards the totalitarian Galactic Empire. You can also stream composer Nicholas Britell’s moody soundtrack for the first 8 episodes.

Andor episode launch dates and periods

Here’s the complete agenda for Andor on Disney Plus, as confirmed by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes generally drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us various trailers forward of the show’s release, with the newest coming at guardian organization Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also test out a 9-minute preview (mostly scenes from episode 3) in Disney Furthermore.

Will Andor get a second season?

It absolutely sure will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the present will return for a 12-episode 2nd period that sales opportunities straight into Rogue 1. It truly is unclear when season 2 will air, but it’s going to in all probability strike Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Expect to hear far more at Star Wars Celebration Europe future April.

TDP workshop: Become a TDP power user from your terminal Previous post TDP workshop: Become a TDP power user from your terminal
Is gaming redefining business, careers, education and the future? Hashtag Trending, the Weekend Edition Next post Is gaming redefining business, careers, education and the future? Hashtag Trending, the Weekend Edition